Make your own free website on Tripod.com

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2004

The Martin Luther King Older Adult Center will
close on the following dates: Mark your calendar.

HOLIDAYS OBSERVED

NEW YEAR'S DAY
Thursday, January 1

DR. MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY
Monday, January 19

PRESIDENTS DAY
Monday, February 16

GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, April 9

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 31

INDEPENDENCE DAY

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 6`

COLUMBUS DAY
Monday, October 11

VETERANS DAY
Thursday, November 11

THANKSGIVING DAY
Thursday, November 25

CHRISTMAS DAY
Saturday, December 25


KOAC publishes a Monthly Newsletter. 
To be included in our mailing list,
email your request at: mlkingoac@yahoo.com

Home

Membership

About Us

Daily Schedule

Holidays

Event Calendar

Classes

Arts & Crafts   
 
Transportation

Pictures

Health

Clubs 

Rebates
   
Center Directory

HOME

BACK